DFK Board of Directors

The role of the Board of Directors is to provide entrepreneurial leadership for DFK within a framework of prudent and effective controls that enable risk to be assessed and managed, set DFK’s strategic aims and ensure that the necessary financial and human resources are in place for DFK to meet its objectives and set DFK’s values and standards.


 
 
 
DFK President - Demetris Demetriou
Today’s business environment is fast-paced, dynamic and global. To make the most of opportunities, businesses and individuals need high quality advice from people on the spot with the skills and knowledge to help guide you through local and transnational complexity. That is what DFK is all about. We are an association of more than 200 independent firms with members in more than 90 countries. Not only can you find DFK firms in the world’s traditional trading centres like New York, London, Paris, Milan, Singapore and Hong Kong, but also in the developing and vibrant cities like Sao Paolo, Istanbul, Dubai, Mumbai and Shanghai. We have big firms offering a wide range of business services, and smaller firms offering niche and high value-added services. What they share is dedication to meeting your needs and delivering effective advice to help you succeed. If you want to work with team players who care about your needs, contact any one of our member firms to discover what great client service is all about.
DFK Executive Director - Martin Sharp
Today you can connect with over than 10,000 people in more than 400 offices around the world, all of whom can call themselves part of DFK. Last year our firms made more $1b in revenues. We have serious capability for anyone who is serious about international business. But DFK is more than a directory – it is a people business. You can pick up the phone and call DFK friends from Alaska to Argentina, Finland to Fiji, Vanuatu to Vietnam – wherever your clients need services, we are here to help them. DFK is a compelling alternative to the large international firms and with us you can be sure of the individual attention you and your clients rightly deserve. You don’t have to be big to think international, just ‘big thinking’ and ready to create and seize opportunities. We have tremendous momentum driving us forward and we are continuing to build upon more than 50 years of outstanding service to clients to make DFK stronger, more relevant and better connected. If you share our values, contact us to learn more about how to join a winning team.

DFK Board of Directors Members

DFK Board of Directors Members



Andrew Logan (Canada)andrew.logan@tsdca.com+1 506-636-9220
Bernhard Winterstetter (Germany)b.winterstetter@psp.eu+49 89 38172-0
Demetris Demetriou (Cyprus)d.demetriou@dfkcy.com+357 22879300
Johan Dens (Belgium)info@juribel.com+32 3 232 23 28
Marco Vermin (Netherlands)mvermin@alfa.nl+31 88 253 1000
Michael A. Rompa (USA)mrompa@gmco.com+1 503 221 0141
Navin Patel (New Zealand)navin.patel@dfkogc.com+64 9 379 3890
Paul Grosjean (France)pgrosjean@cacpa.fr+33 1 40 67 97 88
Paul Panabaker (Canada)ppanabaker@davismartindale.com+1 519 673 3141
Robert Law (United Kingdom)blaw@langdownsdfk.com+44 2380 613 000
Roland W. Graf (Germany)r.graf@psp.eu+49 89 38172-0
Santiago Pacheco (Mexico)spacheco@dfk.com.mx+52 55 3686 2400
Stephen Bushell (Australia)bushell@gpca.com.au+61 8 9327 1777
Xerxes J.Medora (Singapore)cpa@jkmedora.com.sg+65 65323003