Information Technology Committee

The DFK Information Technology Committee was formed to share with all member firms best practices in using information technology for small to medium-sized accounting firms.

Information Technology Committee Members

Information Technology Committee Members


DFK International IT Experts

The following experts provide advice on IT issues:
Boris Vidas (Croatia)boris.vidas@iaudit.hr+385 98 97 98 447
Chad Graves (United States of America)chad.graves@btcpa.net+1 770 396 2200
Gabriel Soto (Mexico)gasoto@dfk.com.mx+52 55 3686 2400
Graham Hauck (Executive Director) (USA)ghauck@dfkusa.com+1 202 452 1588
Mike Basilicato (United States of America)mbasilicato@BaderMartin.com+1 206 621 1900
Paul Fiumara (Australia)mail@dfkhirnnewey.com.au+61 7 3266 1488
Ragunathan K. (India)raguk@sathguru.com+91 40 3016 0204
Rahul Doshi (United Arab Emirates)+971 4 3528001
Raymond P Mack (Canada)rmack@kmss.ca+1 403 233 7750
Robin Davis (United Kingdom)robin.davis@cbw.co.uk020 7309 3800